Access Keys:

Euston Street Primary School, Belfast
Nursery & Year 1 Applications The application window will open on 7th January 2020.We will be holding an open afternoon this Thursday 9th January at 2pm to lend assistance and guidance with the online application. This is also an opportunity to meet staff and ask any questions you may have. There is also an admissions clinic being held in Cregagh Library on 17th January from 10am - 12pm. 
open new window



We have a fantastic staff working tirelessly for our pupils.

Board of Governors

Mr M Young (Chairperson)

Mrs H Myles

Mr S Mathiesen

Mrs Phillips

Mrs Sloan

Mrs Rainey (Teacher Representative)

Teaching Staff

Mr John Armstrong (Principal)

Year 7: Mr C Fulton (Vice Principal, Designated Child Protection Teacher)

Year 7: Miss E Millar (School Eco Club/Digital Leaders)

Year 6: Mrs Toye

Year 6: Mr G Murray (ICT Coordinator)

Year 5: Miss Laidlaw (School Buddies/Horizon Group)

Year 5: Mrs Templeton/ Mrs Webster (temp) (Numeracy Coordinator/ PDMU Coordinator)

Year 4: Miss C Bruce (ICT/WAU Coordinator)

Year 4: Mrs Whitten/Mrs J McDonald (Library Coordinator/WAU Coordinator)

Year 3: Mrs Kee / Mrs Bothwell 

Year 3: Mrs R McKeown (Learning Support Coordinator/Music Coordinator)

Year 2: Mrs P Harper (PE Coordinator) & Mrs K Todd (Literacy Coordinator/Choir)

Year 2: Mrs T McNeill (TSPC Coordinator)

Year 1: Mrs Rainey (Head of Foundation & Key Stage 1/Numeracy Coordinator/PDMU Coordinator)

Year 1: Mrs Gillespie (Newcomer Coordinator)

Head of Nursery : Mrs S McKersie (Art & Design/WAU Co-ordinator)

Nursery: Mrs T Santos (RE Coordinator)

Learning Support: Miss R Matthews (Accelerated Learning)

Learning Support/Newcomer Support: Mrs J Hayes


Support Staff

Mrs Vincent (Secretary - temp)

Mr D Sloan (Building Supervisor)

Classroom Assistants

Mrs S Moore

Mrs A Allen

Miss N Causby

Mrs S Pearce

Mrs A Krawczyk

Mrs N Vincent

Mrs S Gordon

Mrs M Baillie

Mrs K Killops

Mrs K Jones

Mrs P Roberts

Miss L Lavery

Miss A Bickerstaff

Miss N Shaw

Mrs P Gillies

Mrs Smyth (temp)

Mrs Robb (temp)

Parent Co-ordinator

Mrs K Killops

Ancillary Staff

Mrs A Greer

Mrs P McKee

Mrs N Regan

Mrs M Foster

Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants  

Mrs M Foster

Mrs K Killops    

Mrs Johnston (Temp)

Mrs Robb (temp)